Blog withdrawal

3 10 2007

This week I’m out and about more than I’m in, and I haven’t been able to blog as much as I would like (especially since I’m out petsitting at a place where there is no internet). It is good to be disconnected a bit, but I can’t lie and say I don’t wonder what my stats are or if anyone left comments when I’ve been away for some time. I think the following cartoon Julia recently shared sums it up well, I think;

Blog

There’s no reason to fret, though; I’ll still be around and be putting up new posts daily, but if you really can’t wait for my to get back to my obsessive blogging habits (or even if you can), be sure to check out Darren’s latest post about yet another sail-backed dinosaur.


Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

