You should be reading this blog…

20 09 2007

It seems that I have to make an apology; for too long I’ve neglected to add the Anterior Commissure, a wonderful science blog from a fellow Rutgers student (albeit graduate student). If you’re not already reading it, you definitely should be. Also, Coturnix has aggregated just about every available response to an article in The Scientist about the best life science blogs, so check out his massively link-laden post.

And the Cehpalopodcast blog has some fun blog-based anagrams. Despite the pleasing potential titles “All Peas” or “Seal Pal,” I think I’ll stick with Laelaps.


Actions

Information

3 responses

20 09 2007
Jason

Heh, Cehpalopodcast is an anagram for Cephalopodcast.😉

15 06 2011
thermal image cameras

I dugg some of you post as I thought they were extremely helpful extremely helpful

26 07 2013
Alexandria

I needed to thank you for this great read!! I definitely loved every little bit of it.
I have got you bookmarked to check out new stuff you post…

Leave a Reply

