This one’s called “It was late and I was tired”

2 09 2007

Hi everyone, I just got in after a long day in the Chappaqua, NY area, hence the lack of updates. If you’re looking for something new while I get some much needed rest, check out the Boneyard IV over at When Pigs Fly Returns. Zach’s done a great job, so be sure not to miss it!

Secondly, thank you to everyone who has plugged Laelaps as a result of the 3rd annual Blog Day linkfest. I will have kind words to share as soon as I am able to stay awake long enough to write them.

Lastly, I registered for the upcoming North Carolina Science Blogging Conference 2008, and I’ll be one of the folks arriving on Friday night. If you haven’t registered already, click the link and do so now, and if you’ll be attending be sure to let me know so I make sure that I can at least say “hello” in person.

And now to watch Planet Earth until I drift off to sleep…


Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

