Saturday notes

30 06 2007

I’m afraid I probably won’t be writing any long or especially informative posts today. Earlier I visited to zoo where I had a chance to feed the giraffes and see a number of other animals (pictures will be up as soon as I get transfer them to the computer), and I’ve spent my time since trying to finish off A Primate’s Memoir. This evening looks booked up as well, but hopefully tomorrow I’ll get to share a bit of what I learned (or at least transcribe some thoughts about Sapolsky’s excellent book).


Actions

Information

One response

9 05 2011
Zuechterszene

Hi, you have a nice blog. I also have a page about animals which, although in Germany but the top left is a menu English but also you can read everything in english. Greetings from Germany🙂

Leave a Reply

