I’m going to have to card you…

22 06 2007

What's My Blog Rated? From Mingle2 - Online Dating

Mingle2Online Dating

Why? “This rating was determined based on the presence of the following words:

* hell (7x)
* sex (4x)
* kill (3x)
* murder (2x)
* dangerous (1x)”

I didn’t know that even the word “dangerous” is illicit, and (much like I did in 5th grade) I still maintain that “Hell” is not a curse (if that’s true the Bible must be rated XXX, cannibalism aside [i.e. Jer. 19:9 “I will make them eat the flesh of their sons and daughters, and they will eat one another’s flesh during the stress of the siege imposed on them by the enemies who seek their lives.”])

It looks like the rating only scans the front page though, so on any other day I’m sure I could get anywhere from a G to NC-17.

(Hat-tip to Pharyngula and Cocktail Party Physics)


Actions

Information

One response

22 06 2007
hurting Politician’s fidelity for Too » Free Russian Dating

[…] to to card I’m you… going have Mingle2 – on the net Dating. The profile, which was linked to by Minnesota Democrats Exposed, indicated Barkley was interested in dating … I didn’t discern that regular the word “dangerous” is illicit, … Check out the rest of the by Gayla McCord on June 19th, 2007Former that he had posted a profile on the on the internet dating locus . “that rating was determined based on the presence of the following words:. Why? * hell (7x) * sex (4x) * kill (3x) * murder (2x) * dangerous (1x)”. From Mingle2 – on the internet Dating. Mingle2 – on the net Dating. What’s My personal personal web log Rated? […]

Leave a Reply

