Thursday Housekeeping

21 06 2007

I apologize for the lack of updates yesterday; I spent most of my day going through drawers at the Rutgers Geology Museum, doing some research on Cretaceous NJ plants (I’ll keep everyone notified when the paper is going to be published) and I spent the afternoon out on College Avenue reading The Jungle. Since I’ll be attending my little brother’s graduation tonight, and so I’ll try to knock out a few more long-promised posts since I’ll likely be fighting traffic for most of the evening.


Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

