Tuesday Housekeeping

19 06 2007

I’ve been in a bit of a funk this morning; I don’t quite know what to write about. There is plenty of news (ancient pandas, a giant manta birth in captivity, more eco-friendly CD packaging, and linking how species moved with sensory organs), but I need to get a bit of a running start before I start writing anything worth reading.

Tomorrow morning, however, I’ll be meeting with two curators I’ll be working for this summer. All I know now is that it involves paleobotany, and even though I don’t know much about ancient plants this project should allow me to learn quite a bit, so I am certainly looking forward to it.

I still have posts on swimming sloths, the detrimental health defects of DDT, and a few others, and I hope to complete at least one of these sometime today.


Actions

Information

One response

10 05 2011
gry dla dzieci

Stronka fajna a zapraszam do wpadnięcia. Gry dla dzieci ciufcia.pl

Leave a Reply

