Happy World Oceans Day!

8 06 2007

Happy World Oceans Day everyone! Be sure to “celebrate” by learning something new via the 1st ever Carnival of the Blue, up at Blogfish. I had intended to have a post on either mosaurs (specifically the Tylosaurus mounted at the AMNH) or relating Darwin’s famous bear->whale evolution example to pinniped evolution (plus I still have to write something on giant, swimming sloths… so much to learn, so little time), but I didn’t get them finished on time. Oh well, at least I have some fodder for the next edition, anyway.


Actions

Information

4 responses

25 07 2013
Jarrod

I am extremely impressed along with your writing abilities as smartly as with the format to your weblog.
Is this a paid theme or did you customize it yourself?
Anyway stay up the excellent high quality writing,
it’s uncommon to peer a nice blog like this one these days..

8 08 2014
sosdatenrettung

Superb website you have here but I was wanting to know if you knew of any discussion boards that cover the same topics discussed in this article? I’d really love to be a part of community where I can get opinions from other knowledgeable people that share the same interest. If you have any suggestions, please let me know. Bless you!
sosdatenrettung http://www.sos-datenrettung.com/

13 09 2014
spaccio woolrich bologna

Woah! I’m really digging the template/theme of this website. It’s simple, yet effective. A lot of times it’s very difficult to get that “perfect balance” between usability and appearance. I must say you’ve done a awesome job with this. Also, the blog loads super fast for me on Firefox. Outstanding Blog!
spaccio woolrich bologna http://www.beefcattleinstitute.org/wp-content/themes/woolricharcticparka/

10 10 2014
cambogia side effects

cambogia side effects

Happy World Oceans Day! | Laelaps

Leave a Reply

