My crazy cats

2 06 2007

Being that I’m uploading oodles of photos, I figured I might as well include two of the cats that my wife and I share our apartment with.

Charlotte

Charlotte has now made a habit of attacking the broom whenever I sweep the kitchen. Normally she’s not interested in dust bunnies, but she always likes to “help” when I have a job to do.

Sleeping

Our cats don’t hate each other, but the older one Chase is a bit of a grump. Therefore it was a bit of a rare occassion to see them sleeping peacefully together, although a few minutes later Charlotte wore out her welcome.


Actions

Information

One response

15 10 2014
iron doors

iron doors

My crazy cats | Laelaps

Leave a Reply

