I think the estimate is a bit low

1 06 2007

12.5 %

My weblog owns 12.5 % of me.
Does your weblog own you?

Given the amount of time I’ve spent researching/writing blogs lately, I think the result is a bit off. The quiz doesn’t seem to be fine-tuned for science bloggers though, so that’s probably why (plus, although I’d love to discuss science over a few drinks with many of the people I’ve met in the science blogging community, I don’t “dream” of meeting them). I am glad that I’m starting to research my asinine assertions a bit more however; sputtering out thought fragments isn’t exactly productive or informative.

(Hat-tip to The Brummell)


Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

