Updates, or lack thereof

4 05 2007

Sorry for the lack of updates today everyone; I had two finals (Behavioral Biology [or as I like to call it, “Anecdotes about birds and not much else”] and Biology 102) so I spent most of the day making a feeble attempt at studying. At least the Bio 102 exam had 85+ questions out of 150 on ecology and evolution, so that was easy (I’m just hoping I didn’t bomb the physiology/neurology/development sections). To relieve my poor brain I’ll be going out to see Spider-Man 3 with my wife tonight, kicking off what is to be the first of many nights spent at the cinema this summer, so whether I’ll have any tasty-tidbits up tonight is anyone’s guess.


Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

