Thanks!

2 05 2007

Just wanted to say a quick “thank you” to whomever added Laelaps to the list of science blogs over at North Carolina’s BlogTogether website. I’m still amazed that so many people have paid attention to this blog and what I have to say, not to mention making some new friends. When I started this blog I had no idea that in a few months I would have racked up approximately 16,000 page views and be able to get in touch with so many other science enthusiasts, so once again, thanks to everyone who daily feeds my ego.


Actions

Information

One response

3 05 2007
Bora Zivkovic

You are welcome….

Leave a Reply

