Housekeeping, again

25 04 2007

Grrr… I still am without the internet at home (it’s amazing how little I use the computer when I can’t go online), although someone from my ISP is supposed to come today to fix things. I don’t think it’s any problem with the modem or within the apartment, which makes me worry that I’m going to have to pay through the nose to get hooked up again, but I guess I’ll just have to wait and see. In the meantime, go check out the latest Tangled Bank over at About:Archaeology.


Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

