Still offline…

24 04 2007

I really hate the monopoly that is cable-internet service. Beyond not having any choice, no one seems to know what anyone else is doing and getting an appointment for a repair is a near-futile exercise. Hopefully, however, everything will be straightened out by tomorrow and I’ll be able to put in my contribution to the Blogger BioBlitz (I didn’t flake out, I swear).

There also may be a new orange, calico, or tabby furball in my life, although nothing is certain on that point; the woman sounds so desperate to be rid of them that I am beginning to worry about receiving another neurotic cat, taken away from its mother too soon. Anyway, thanks to everyone who still comes by to comment and check things out, hopefully this place will be up and going again soon.


Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

