Woohoo! I’m famous again!

5 03 2007

Geez, I’ve been getting a lot of attention lately. First Dr. Holtz, then Wikipedia, then the Pharyngula blogroll, and now I’ve been added to A Blog Around the Clock and J. Judson Wynne has commented on my post about new species of millipedes found in the Grand Canyon. Once again, I have nothing but gratitude for all who’ve linked to me and given me traffic, and I hope that you continue to enjoy reading my daily ramblings. If anyone has any suggestions of stories, photos, or rants they’d like to see please let me know; I may not be an accredited scienceblogger yet but I can damn well try.


Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

