Zeff

22 02 2007

Due the the response of my photo featured by GrrlScientist yesterday I’ve decided to put up a few more pictures of Zeff the Amur Tiger from my trip to the Bronx Zoo a few weeks ago. I need to photoshop some of them to get rid of the glare/specks on the glass, but I think they came out pretty decent. Enjoy!

tiger1

tiger2

tiger3

tiger5

Zeff wasn’t angry here, but smelling the pee of whatever tiger sprayed it on the glass, then proceding to leave her own mark right in front of me. Charming, hah.

tiger6

tiger7

tiger8

tiger9


Actions

Information

One response

23 02 2007
TheBrummell

That’s a big kitty.

Also, some great pictures. Thanks for putting these up.

Leave a Reply

