Snow Leopard Photos

20 02 2007

Grrlscientist graciously hosted one of my snow leopard photos today over at Living the Scientific Life (if you don’t read it, you should!), and due to the positive response I decided to post a few more pictures of the WCS snow leopards. The photos are actually spread across 3 different computers so I’m sure there are some good ones that I have missed, but here’s a smattering from my trips over the past year. Enjoy!

leopard1

leopard2

leopard3

leopard4

leopard5

leopard6

leopard7

leopard8

leopard9

leopard10

leopard11

leopard12


Actions

Information

2 responses

21 02 2007
TheBrummell

Wow, fantastic pictures. I saw your picture over on Grrlscientist’s place, and dropped by. I’m glad I did. Thanks for putting these up.

21 02 2007
laelaps

You’re quite welcome Martin; I put pictures up from time to time from my various trips. If I can remember to be regular about it, I might start putting up one of my favorite photos every Friday and giving some background on the animal in it, but like I said I have to remember to do it.🙂 Thanks again.

Leave a Reply

