I’m popular, hooray!

14 01 2007

One of the best things about WordPress is the ability to see who is mentioning you on the blogosphere, and much to my suprise I’ve found out that I’ve been added to a blogroll! From what I’ve read so far, Migrations is a wonderful blog as well and I would certainly reccommend that anyone who reads my blog take a trip over there as well. Oh, and if you haven’t already, make sure you read my wife’s blog too, photo of the Snow Leopards (Uncia uncia) also by yours truly. In any case, right now I’m averaging about 12 visits a day (best ever being 34 when I posted Overwhelming Annoyance) but I’m grateful that anyone reads at all, and if nothing else anyone who reads this blog is essentially getting a preview of the book I’m working on about evolution (don’t you just feel all special now?). In any case, as a little thank you, here’s one of my favorite pictures from my last visit to the Bronx Zoo. Enjoy🙂

Tiger, tiger, burning bright


Actions

Information

2 responses

5 01 2012
engine marketing search services

one more great article. It is not advice and written speech to make next week, and similar information.

5 01 2012
Publish Your Own Book

Thanks for the article post.Much thanks again. Keep writing.

Leave a Reply

